Kjell Arne Malo Professor av NTNU, Project manager and work package leader kjell.malo@ntnu.no

Kjell Arne Malo
Professor av NTNU, Project manager and work package leader
kjell.malo@ntnu.no

Åge Holmestad Work package leader age.holmestad@moelven.no

Åge Holmestad
Work package leader
age.holmestad@moelven.no

Anders Homb Senior Researcher at SINTEF, Professor II at NTNU, deputy and work package leader anders.homb@sintef.no

Anders Homb
Senior Researcher at SINTEF, Professor II at NTNU, deputy and work package leader
anders.homb@sintef.no

Petra Rüther Research manager at SINTEF, work package leader petra.ruther@sintef.no  

Petra Rüther
Research manager at SINTEF, work package leader
petra.ruther@sintef.no
 

Ruth Woods Senior Researcher at SINTEF, work package leader ruth.woods@sintef.no

Ruth Woods
Senior Researcher at SINTEF, work package leader
ruth.woods@sintef.no

Nathalie Labonnote Senior Researcher at SINTEF nathalie.labonnote@sintef.no

Nathalie Labonnote
Senior Researcher at SINTEF
nathalie.labonnote@sintef.no

Haris Stamatopoulos Postdoctoral fellow haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no

Haris Stamatopoulos
Postdoctoral fellow
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no

Sveinung Ørjan Nesheim PhD candidate sveinung.nesheim@ntnu.no

Sveinung Ørjan Nesheim
PhD candidate
sveinung.nesheim@ntnu.no

Aivars Vilguts PhD candidate aivars.vilguts@ntnu.no

Aivars Vilguts
PhD candidate
aivars.vilguts@ntnu.no